Contact - ROSS INTERNATIONAL

Contact


Dennis Wyne
North America Sales Manager
ROSS MOULD, LLC. (USA)
Email: dennis.wyne@rossint.net
Office phone: +1 724 222 7006 ex. 125 (USA)

 

Chris Haywood
Global Finishing Equipment Manager
ROSS INTERNATIONAL LTD.
Email: chris.haywood@rossint.net
Cell phone: +44 7471 902100 (UK)

 

Natalia Hugron
Europe & Russia Sales Account Manager
ROSS MOULD INTERNATIONAL LTD.
Email: natalia.hugron@rossint.net
Office phone: +33 472 469 464 (France)
Address: 3 Rue Jules Guesde, 69360 Saint-Symphorien-d’Ozon, Lyon, FRANCE

 

Beáta Oláh
Sales Account Manager
ROSS MOULD INTERNATIONAL LTD.
Email: beata.olah@rossint.net
Office phone: +36 46 500 400/428 (Hungary)

 

Tony Kropf
Sales Administrator
ROSS MOULD SA PTY LTD.
Email: tony.kropf@rossint.net
Cell phone: + 27 82 552 3133 (South Africa)

Carlos Ossaba
Andean Region Sales
MOLDES MEDELLIN LTDA
Email: carlos.ossaba@rossint.net
Cell phone: +57 300 218 9597 / +57 310 426 9631 (Colombia)

 

Mauricio Jaramillo
Plant & Sales Manager
ANDES CAST METALS FOUNDRY LTDA – Sabaneta
Email: mauricio.jaramillo@rossint.net
Cell phone: +57 312 287 0312 (Colombia)

 

José Guzmán
Central America Sales
MOLDES MEDELLIN LTDA
Email: jose.guzman@rossint.net
Cell phone: +52 55 9111 0896 (México)

 

Roberto Ota
South America Sales
MOLDES MEDELLIN LTDA
Email: roberto.ota@rossint.net
Cell phone: +55 11 99910 1934 (Brazil)